Executive

Past President
    Kristina Vermeulen pastpres@ashguild.ca

President
    Donna Haverstock pres@ashguild.ca

Vice-President
    Fran Nowakowski  vicepres@ashguild.ca

Secretary
    Wendy Murray  secretary@ashguild.ca

Treasurer
    Wendy Landry  treasurer@ashguild.ca

Membership
    Wendy Landry  membership@ashguild.ca

Email Communications
    Fran Nowakowski  info@ashguild.ca

Library
    Lois Perry  library@ashguild.ca

Hands On
    Lorna Ash  handson@ashguild.ca

Fibre Day
    Heather Thorne  fibreday@ashguild.ca

Demonstrations
    Daphne Trenaman  demos@ashguild.ca

Equipment Manager
    Tina Oliver  equipment@ashguild.ca

NSDCC Rep
    Karen Guenther  nsdcc@ashguild.ca

PR / Advertising
    Christine Bales  promotions@ashguild.ca

Web Manager
    Fran Nowakowski & Orin Eisenhauer web@ashguild.ca

Atlantic Spinners and Handweavers

c/o 1747 Summer Street, Halifax, NS B3H 3A6

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software