President: Cathy Greig -

Vice President: Fran Nowakowski -

Treasurer: Wendy Landry -

Membership: Wendy Landry -

Loomsong Editor:  Eva Knoll -

Demonstrations: Daphne Trenaman -

Equipment: Helen MacLean -

Library: Lois Perry -

Website: Fran Nowakowski -

General Information: Jay Hartman-Berrier -

NOTE: If you have a change of email or address to report, please send the information to the Membership Chair